Children

I am captivated by the beautiful children. With the parents’ permission, I took these photos at the street festival. The baby is eating sugar cane almost taller than himself. The middle school girls asked for my autograph!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Children

  1. Esther says:

    great photos!

  2. Peggy Appleby says:

    Hi Ruth! I hope this response gets through to you. Love the photo of you giving out autographs! Those lucky girls! I’m fascinated by your reports and pictures so far and think of you often. I wrote once but don’t think you received it. What’s the best way to communicate with you? I’m saving up some stories for you. All the best, Peg

  3. Carl Buchanon II says:

    Hey Dr. Warren,
    I just had lunch with Naomi and she told me all about this great blog of yours, so I thought I’d stop by and check it out. Hope everything is going well.
    Carl B.

  4. Mark Ballentine says:

    Great Pictures. What was the little kid eating? It looks like a stick of bamboo.

  5. Karen Nye says:

    Love the girl flashing the peace sign. Glad to see things are going well for you. Think of you often.

Leave a Reply

